IESR Website
2019 China Meeting of the Econometric Society
Invited Speakers
James J. Heckman
The Henry Schultz Distinguished Service Professor in Economics, The Kenneth C. Griffin Department of...
Junsen Zhang
Wei Lun Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Jess Benhabib
Professor of Economics, New York University
Jianjun Miao
Professor, Boston University
Enrique Sentana
Professor of Economics, CEMFI
Ariel Pakes
Thomas Professor of Economics in the Department of Economics at Harvard University
Whitney Newey
Jane Berkowitz Carlton and Dennis William Carlton Professor Economics, MIT
Tong Li
Gertrude Conaway Vanderbilt Professor of Economics, Vanderbilt University
Samuel Kortum
James Burrows Moffatt Professor of Economics, Department of Economics Yale University
Christian Dustmann
Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, University College London
Xiaohong Chen
Malcolm K. Brachman Professor of Economics, Yale University